Challenging myself…

In recent months my blog writing has suffered because I have been avidly pursuing other things. Enough is enough. So I am going to challenge myself to write an entry a day* for at least a month. Even if it is just a sentence. Hopefully I can provide you all with real content and not just random filler. Wish me luck!

*Monday through Friday. I like to take the weekends for myself or special entries.

~ by Reveye on June 8, 2009.

One Response to “Challenging myself…”

  1. We wish you best of luck!!

Leave a Reply

 
