Voice Recognition

I am very excited. This entry is being written by Microsoft Vista’s voice recognition program. I first got the idea from an entry in the Unclutterer blog. The author was talking about the Dragon NaturallySpeaking speech recognition program. It was too expensive for me to purchase. But when I continued my research I realized that Vista already had a speech recognition program.

Now I am sure that Dragon is of much higher quality than Vista’s speech recognition program & I definitely would like to purchase it one day. But Vista has provided me with a nice interim solution, honestly, the only thing that Vista has done right for me so far! LOL

~ by Reveye on March 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
