Michelle Obama and Vogue


Everyone is talking about it, and of course you know I have my 50 million cents to add. I am waiting post rush when they over-publish copies to get my hands on one.

I think, as usual she looks exquisite. The color of the dress looks lovely on her, and her pose shows her arm muscles off beautifully. But one complaint I have about Michelle is that she often appears to have no neck. She seems like she has just gotten used to her height, and is recovering from several years of always walking hunched over. So in this pic, where she could have potentially elongated her neck, she covers it with her hand. Come on, don’t be afraid! Show off your pretty neck Michelle! LOL

A particularly heinous project has kept me from regular blogging this month, and I expect more of the same for the rest of this month, but I will pop in and blog when I can. And I will be back to my regular blogging schedule in March. You may now return to your regularly scheduled program!

~ by Reveye on February 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
