Are you serious?

Logging onto the NY Times this morning, I see the headline “Banks In Need Of More Bailout Money”.

What? Come again?

I’m going to have to act like my mom used to when I would ask her for more allowance money before the week was up: what happened to the $200 billion that I already gave you?

This is getting ridiculous.

~ by Reveye on January 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Are you serious?”

  1. I agree — it’s like these companies are playing with the money and the government is just going to let them do it. *smh*

  2. Girl, why did WP label this comment spam? LOL. Just seeing it now…

    girl, i have a gov’t post up today…this mess is getting a sista very upset!

Leave a Reply

 
